University of Adelaide

The University of Adelaide (informally Adelaide University) is a public university located in Adelaide, South Australia. Established in 1874, it is the third-oldest university in Australia. The university's main campus is located on North Terrace in the Adelaide city centre, adjacent to the Art Gallery of South Australia, the South Australian Museum and the State Library of South Australia.The university has six campuses in South Australia: North Terrace East and North Terrace West in the city; Roseworthy College at Roseworthy; The Waite Institute at Urrbrae; Thebarton; and the National Wine Centre in the Adelaide Park Lands.

The University of Adelaide is a Public university located in Adelaide.
The University of Adelaide was founded in 1874.
The current president of University of Adelaide is Rear Admiral Kevin Scarce.
According to verified online sources, the University of Adelaide enrolls a total of 27357 students.
According to the main website, the University of Adelaide has a total student population of 20005 undergraduate students and 7352 graduate students.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the Australia.

Location of University of Adelaide